pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-06-13
  • Halestorm Premieres New Music Video for “Uncomfortable”

  • Philadelphia-based hard rock band Halestorm has released a new song “Uncomfortable” with accompanying music video, directed by Evan Brace.
    The track will appear on their upcoming fourth studio album "Vicious", which is set to be released on July 27, 2018.
    The album comprises of 12-track, their first LP in three years. Recorded last year at Nashville, Tennesse's Rock Falcon recording studio with producer Nick Raskulinecz.
    The lead singer Lzzy Hale said of the album on Boston radio station WAAF;
    "I feel like this is the most… Every record, we try to kind of get it closer and closer to what people see every day live. And I really think that this is the most HALESTORM record that you're gonna hear from us as of yet."
    The band embarks American tour along with In This Moment at Silverstein Eye Centers Arena in Independence on July 27th.
    Learn more about tour date, click here.
  • Halestorm was formed in 1997, consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Lzzy Hale, her brother drummer and percussionist Arejay Hale, guitarist Joe Hottinger, and bassist Josh Smith.
    The band has released three studio albums, one live album, nine extended plays, sixteen singles, six promotional singles and fifteen music videos, so far.

  • "Vicious" Track List:
    1. "Black Vultures"
    2. "Skulls"
    3. "Uncomfortable"
    4. "Buzz"
    5. "Do Not Disturb"
    6. "Conflicted"
    7. "Killing Ourselves To Live"
    8. "Heart of Novocaine"
    9. "Painkiller"
    10. "White Dress"
    11. "Vicious"
    12. "The Silence"
  • source : BLABBERMOUTH
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP