pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-06-11
  • Dave Matthews Band Releases New Album “Come Tomorrow”

  • American rock band Dave Matthews Band released the ninth studio album “Come Tomorrow” on June 8, 2018.
    The album is their first LP in six years since "Away from the World". This time, band worked with several different producers on the album, including John Alagia, Mark Batson, Rob Cavallo and Rob Evans.
    The album was preceded by three singles "Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)", ""That Girl is You" and "Again and Again".
    The album comprises of 14-track, but nine tracks were played live prior to the official album announcement. An extended version of "bkdkdkdd" was previously performed live under the title "Be Yourself". The cover art was desined by Béatrice Coron.
    The 7th track "Virginia in the Rain" reminds us of "Can't Find My Way Home" by Steve Winwood.
    Before the album releasing, Boyd Tinsley (violin) announced he is taking an indefinite break from the band to focus on family and health. But he had been fired from the band to due a lawsuit on sexual misconduct.
    The band has currently toured to promote the album in North America through to September 2108.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
    • uthW44_Vm_Y
    • uthW44_Vm_Y
  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP