pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-06-10
  • Taylor Phelan Releases New EP “2 of 2”

  • Dallas-based indie-rock singer-songwriter Taylor Phelan released a new EP “2 of 2” via Native Nine Records on June 8, 2018.
    The EP is following the first EP “1 of 2”, which was released last August including the single “Settle Down”.
    The second half comprises 6-track with pop essence alongside guitar rock sound, produced by Joshua D Niles.
    He embarks the tour in support of the new EP at Warped Tour along with Ryne Norman on June 6th.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.

    Taylor Phelan said of the New EP;
    “Man, I’m pumped to get this second half out into the world. I’ve been performing these songs live for over a year and I’m most excited to give the people who’ve come to a show and maybe gravitated toward one of these tracks a way to re-listen! 2 of 2 completes this collection of music and I think it compliments last year’s release nicely. A couple of my favorite songs to-date are on this second half.”
  • Taylor Phelan is known as a contestant on the seventh season of The Voice in 2014. He started his professional career as the founder and frontman for the Chicago-based alternative band, The Canes.
    He signed to Native Nine Records in 2015 and released the debut EP “1 of 2”.
  • source : Parade
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP