pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-06-02
  • The 1975 Premieres New Song “Give Yourself A Try” on BBC Radio 1

  • Manchester-based rock band The 1975 is back. The band released a new song “Give Yourself A Try” with accompanying music video from their upcoming third studio album "A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships".
    The track was written by Ross MacDonald, Adam Hann, George Daniel and Matthew Healy. The video was directed by Diane Martel.
    The new album is set to be released in October 2018. Originally, the new album was called "Music For Cars", but the band changed the album title.
    Frontman Matthew Healy said, “There is no album called ‘Music For Cars’. The reason I changed my mind is that I realised every writer wants a great ending, right? That’s what you want as part of your repertoire."

    The band plans to release more two albums next year, the fourth studio album is scheduled for release in May 2019.
    Matthew Healy continued, "I'm not gonna do three albums - I'm gonna do loads of albums. I think I had the drive to do that so much throughout ‘I Like It When You Sleep’ It was driving me. When I started making this record I realised I was just being naive. I was lying to myself. I’m not going to stop The 1975 next year – no way. I don’t want to do that. I never ashamed of changing my mind in public."
    • zUzBfBqbSmc
  • source : BBC Radio 1
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP