pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-05-19
  • Fifth Harmony Premieres Final Music Video for “Don't Say You Love Me”

  • American girl group Fifth Harmony went on hiatus in May 2018, who started each solo projects. The group has released their final music video for “Don't Say You Love Me”.
    The song is taken from their self-titled third studio album, which was released last August. It was written by Edvard Førre Erfjord, Lisa Scinta, Henrik Barman Michelsen, Ian Kirkpatrick and Nate Cyphert.
    The release of the visual follows the group's last live performance in Florida on May 11th.
    Fifth Harmony consists of Lauren Jauregui, Ally Brooke Hernandez, Normani Kordei and Dinah Jane Hansen. Original member Camila Cabello left the group in 2016.

    Dinah Jane Hansen said of the song;
    "It’s a heart-wreching song — I can dance to it, I can cry to it. I played it for my sister and she says this is a road trip song where you’re looking at mountains and lakes. It gets you in your feelings. If you’re in a relationship or not in a relationship, it gets to you because Lauren’s voice just slays. It’s the perfect way to start the song off."
  • source : Independent
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP