pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-05-04
  • Julia Michaels Premieres New Song “Jump” featuring Trippie Redd

  • American singer-songwriter Julia Michaels dropped a new song “Jump”. This time, she collaborated with American rapper Trippie Redd.
    The track is rumored to be the lead single off her debut album. It was written by Julia Michaels, Nick Monson, Justin Tranter and Trippie Redd.
    The song follows up "Heaven", which is included on the Fifty Shades Freed soundtrack.
    In 2018, she is busy as a songwriter as usual, who co-wrote Janelle Monae's "Make Me Feel", Amy Shark's "Sink In", Years & Years' "Hallelujah", "Preacher", and Anne-Marie's new song "2002".
    Also, she will support for Niall Horan Flicker World Tour in Europe from May 4th through to May 12th. Afterwards, she will support for Maroon 5's "Red Pill Blues Tour" North America leg from May 30th through to October 15th.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.

  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP