pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-04-14
  • Sharlene-Monique Releases Debut EP “Destiny”

  • London-based singer-songwriter Sharlene-Monique released a debut EP “Destiny” on April 13t, 2018. The EP has been delivered via streaming music services.
    The EP comprises of 5-track including a debut single "YOU" and a new song "Awe & Wonder" featuring Billy Crabtree.
    Her debut song "YOU" racked up 135,000 streams on Spotify and won Best Solo, Best Inspirational and Music Video Of The Year at the Jump Music Video Awards 2017.
    The EP is a combination of self penned songs written by Sharlene-Monique and collaborations with the likes of Jake Isaac and her husband (and producer) Chris Morris. All songs have been mixed by Grammy award winning mix engineer Alan Branch.

    Sharlene-Monique said of the debut EP;
    “It feels amazing to finally release my songs. I’ve had messages from people all over the world who heard ‘You’ and have asked for more music. I feel proud and passionate about every song and I hope people can connect to them.”
    • tgv6vnP2pnw
    • tgv6vnP2pnw
  • source : The Lowdown Under
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP