pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-02-07
  • Noah Cyrus Premieres New Song “We Are...” featuring MØ on Apple Beats 1

  • American actress and singer Noah Cyrus teamed up with Danish singer-songwriter on a new song “We Are… F**ked”.
    The song is taken from Noah Cyrus' upcoming debut album "NC-17" and received its first play during Zane Lowe’s Apple Beats 1. On the same day, lyric video was premiered online.
    It was written by Ali Payami, Max Martin, Savan Kotecha, MØ and Noah Cyrus.
    In an interview, she opened up about recording the song, what the single means to her personally and why she decided to have MØ collaborate with her on it. Discussing the central message of the song, Noah said that it's that "It's okay to be different".
    The debut album is expected to be released in later 2018.

    • 4dpjhcQr0RM
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP