pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-12-08
  • Camila Cabello Premieres New Songs “Real Friends” and “Never Be the Same”
  • Cuban-American singer-songwriter Camila Cabello premiered two new songs “Real Friends” and "Never Be the Same".
    Both songs were taken from her upcoming debut solo album "Camila".
    "Never Be the Same" was written by Camila Cabello, Adam Feeney, Leo Rami Dawod, Jacob Ludwig Olofsson, Noonie Bao, and Sasha Yatchenko. The song is started heavy keyboard, and a mid-tempo ballad that comprises 16-beat rhythms.
    While, “Real Friends” was written by Camila Cabello. The track was composed simple sound with light guitar and overdubbed backing vocals.
    From the album, the first single "Havana" with Young Thug has has been Number Two on the US Billboard Hot 100 for five consecutive weeks.
    The album is set to be released on January 12, 2018.

    She tweeted about the debut album;
    "All of these songs have special memories behind them, and I'm not gonna lie, it feels emotional letting them go, feels like the end of a chapter, … It started with somebody else's story; it ended with me finding my way back to myself."

  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP