pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-11-03
  • Taylor Swift Premieres New Song “Call It What You Want”
  • American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift premiered a new song "Call It What You Want" from her upcoming sixth studio album "Reputation", which is out November 10th.
    It was written by Taylor Swift, and Jack Antonoff, who wrote Lorde's Green Light", P!nk's "Beautiful Trauma" and Zayn's "I Don't Wanna Live Forever".
    Before release the new song, she posted the home video on Twitter, in which appeared footage of recording, painting, writing song including with the new song as background music.
    Last week, she dropped the music video for "...Ready for It?" directed by Joseph Kahn, which earned 20.4 million views in its first 24 hours.
    Also, on November 1st, she unveiled a behind-scenes of “Gorgeous”, in which she showed songwriting process with the piano.
    She will perform on iHeartRadio's Jingle Ball Tour in Los Angeles and New York City, also she appears on Saturday Night Live alongside host and Girls Trip star Tiffany Haddish after "Reputation" release.

    • Bu2Djx2ejlA
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP