pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-10-13
  • Alli Simpson Premieres New Songs “Material Boy” and “I Won't Remember You Tomorrow”
  • Australian singer and actress Alli Simpson has released two new songs “Material Boy” and “I Won't Remember You Tomorrow”.
    The songs were premiered exclusively on Billboard.
    The songs were co-written with Ferras, Johan and Myah Marie. It’s been a two years since the release “Roll 'em Up” with Jack & Jack.

    “Material Boy” is electropop song, she told Billboard about the song;
    ‘Material Boy’ is one of the first few songs I have ever written. I felt connected and attached to it immediately because it feels like me 100 percent from start to finish. The sound, the vibe, the story, the lyrics all comes from a point in my life and feels like me.
    Songwriting has only been a really recent endeavor for me. It’s been amazing to be able to just voice what I actually have to say and explore that talent of mine.”

  • “I Won't Remember You Tomorrow” is a slow acoustic ballad. She said to iHeartRadio about the song;
    “I actualy performed it the other day for the first time and I had some people like tearing up in the crowd, which is really nice so now I get a emotional when I sing it, but I know it’s gonna be a song that a lot of you can relate to so songs.”.
    • D3GufYJIQ_0
    • D3GufYJIQ_0
  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP