pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-07-15
  • London Grammar Premieres New Song “Non Believer”
  • London-based pop trio London Grammar has released a new song "Non Believer" from their sophomore studio album "Truth Is a Beautiful Thing".
    The song was written by Hannah Reid, Dan Rothman, Dominic 'Dot' Major and Paul Epworth. It is fifth single off from the album. Produced by Paul Epworth and Greg Kurstin.
    The album contains 11-track, all tracks written by Hannah Reid, Daniel Rothman and Dominic Major. It was released June 9th for the first time in 4 years and reached number one on the UK Albums chart.
    The band has currently toured "Truth Is a Beautiful Thing Tour" to promote the new album in North America, Australia and Europe through to December. Also, they appears on some festivals in summer the likes of Super Bock Super Rock 2017, Lollapalooza Paris, Flow Festival 2017, Home Festival 2017.
    Learn more about toure dates, click here.

  • London Grammar was formed in 2009, consisting of Hannah Reid (lead vocals), Dan Rothman (guitar) and Dominic 'Dot' Major (keyboard, djembe, drums).
    The band signed to Ministry of Sound and debuted with an EP "Metal & Dust" in 2013, and the same year they released a debut album "If You Wait".
    The band released their second album "Truth Is a Beautiful Thing" in 2017.
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
Billboard Hot 100
Top 10
BBC Radio 1 Singles 40
Top 10
  • Don't Matter To Me (feat. Michael Jackson)
  • No.5
    "Don't Matter To Me (feat. Michael Jackson)"
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP