pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-06-17
  • Coldplay Premieres New Song “All I Can Think About Is You”
  • British rock band Coldplay premiered a new song "All I Can Think About Is You" from their forthcoming thirteenth EP "Kaleidoscope". The track was written by Chris Martin, Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland and Will Champion. The lyric video for the song was directed by I Saw John First and animated by Matt Lloyd.
    The song was debuted during their tour in Tokyo, Japan on in April 2017. Originally, the new EP "Kaleidoscope" was scheduled to be released on June 2, but it was delayed to July 14. Also, "Kaleidoscope" is the same as an interlude track on their 7th sutio album "A Head Full of Dreams", which was released in 2015.
    The new EP contains 5-track and features guest appearances from The Chainsmokers and Big Sean, who performed "Something Just Like This" and "Miracles (Someone Special)", each.
    "Something Just Like This" was included on The Chainsmokers' album "Memories...Do Not Open" too.
    Also, Coldplay joined in a benefit concert One Love Manchester along with Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus, Niall Horan, Little Mix, The Black Eyed Peas, Imogen Heap, Pharrell Williams, Robbie Williams, Take That and Marcus Mumford on June 4.

  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
Billboard Hot 100
Top 10
  • No.2
  • No.3
    "I Like It"
  • No.5
    "Girls Like You"
  • No.6
    "Lucid Dreams"
  • No.8
    "The Middle"
  • No.10
    "Meant To Be"
BBC Radio 1 Singles 40
Top 10
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP