pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-05-20
  • Dan Black Premieres New Songs “Polar Bears” and “Farewell” Featuring Kelis
  • Paris-based wonky pop recording artist Dan Black premiered two new songs "Polar Bears" and “Farewell” featuring American singer-songwriter Kelis on Vimeo.
    Both songs are taken from his upcoming sophomore album "Do Not Revenge", which is due out on June 16, 2017.
    The music video for “Farewell” was directed by Chic & Artistic, who used 25 monsters to illustrate the song’s theme of memory.
    "Do Not Revenge" is his first LP in eight years since debut album "UN". The album features guest appearances from Kelis, Imogen Heap and Fans.
    And the album includes 12 tracks, each song will be revealed over the coming weeks on a dedicated website as a countdown song by June 16th. To date, "Headphones" and "Blow" featuring Fans has been released.

    "Do Not Revenge" Tracklist:
    1. "Wash Away"
    2. "Space Invaders"
    3. "Blow" feat. Fans
    4. "Farewell" feat. Kelis
    5. "So"
    6. "Headphones"
    7. "We Drift On" feat. Imogen Heap
    8. "Ur The 1"
    9. "Plastic Heart"
    10. "Polar Bears"
    11. "Ballad of Player 1Up"
    12. "Zoo"

  • source : Trendland
Recent Post
Latest News
Billboard Hot 100
Top 10
  • No.4
  • No.5
    "Meant To Be"
  • No.6
    "The Middle"
  • No.7
    "Look Alive"
BBC Radio 1 Singles 40
Top 10
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP