pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-04-21
  • Dua Lipa Premieres New Song “Lost In Your Light” Featuring Miguel
  • London-based singer-songwriter Dua Lipa collaborated with American singer-songwriter Miguel on a new song "Lost In Your Light".
    The song is taken from her upcoming debut album "Dua Lipa" and was written by Dua Lipa, Miguel Pimentel and Richard Nowels Jr.
    The track follows up "Scared to Be Lonely" with Martin Garrix, which wa released in January, peaked at #14 on the UK Singles Chart.
    She has worked her debut album since 2015. The album was originally scheduled to be released in September 2016, but pushed back to February 2017, finally will set be released on June 2.
    The album includes 12-track, features Miguel. The deluxe edition adds more 5-track.
    She will perform live at Bonnaroo Music + Arts Festival on June 11. In addition to Dua Lipa, the festival features U2, The Weeknd, Lorde, Major Lazer, Tove Lo, The xx with a total of 108 artist.
    Learn more information, click here.

  • Album "Dua Lipa" Track List:
    1. "Genesis"
    2. "Lost in Your Light" (featuring Miguel)
    3. "Hotter than Hell"
    4. "Be the One"
    5. "IDGAF"
    6. "Blow Your Mind (Mwah)"
    7. "Garden"
    8. "No Goodbyes"
    9. "Thinking 'Bout You"
    10. "New Rules"
    11. "Begging"
    12. "Homesick"
  • source : BreatheHeavy
Recent Post
Latest News
Billboard Hot 100
Top 10
  • No.4
  • No.5
    "Meant To Be"
  • No.6
    "The Middle"
  • No.7
    "Look Alive"
BBC Radio 1 Singles 40
Top 10
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP