pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-04-08
  • The Chainsmokers Premieres Two New Songs “Last Day Alive” and “Wake Up Alone” Featuring Florida Georgia Line & Jhene Aiko
  • New York-based DJ/producer duo The Chainsmokers released their debut album "Memories...Do Not Open" on April 7, 2017. The album includes 12-track and features Emily Warren, Coldplay, Louane, Jhené Aiko, Florida Georgia Line, Daya Rozes and Halsey.
    The duo has delivered two songs "Last Day Alive" and "Wake Up Alone" from the album via Spotify and YouTube.
    "Last Day Alive" features Florida Georgia Line, was written by Andrew Taggart, Dan Reynolds and Ido Zmishlany.
    "Wake Up Alone" was written by Andrew Taggart, Scott Harris and Emily Warren Schwartz, Jhene Aiko joined in as a guest vocal.
    The Chainsmokers will perform live on Saturday Night Live on April 8.

    About "Last Day Alive", Brian Kelley of Florida Georgia Line said;
    "[Chainsmokers] gave us a call and it kind of had to be done within 48 hours. So we spent all day and all night on this track and just put everything in it like we always do."

  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
Billboard Hot 100
Top 10
  • No.3
    "Meant To Be"
  • No.4
  • No.5
    "Look Alive"
  • No.6
    "The Middle"
  • No.8
    "I Like It"
  • No.9
    "Freaky Friday"
  • No.10
BBC Radio 1 Singles 40
Top 10
  • These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
  • No.5
    "These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)"
  • Lullaby (feat. Paloma Faith)
  • No.7
    "Lullaby (feat. Paloma Faith)"
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP