pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-03-11
  • Alex Vargas Premieres New Song “Follow You”
  • London based singer-songwriter Alex Vargas will release his debut album "Cohere" on March 31, 2017. To date, he has already released three songs from the album, like "Inclosure", "Higher Love" and "Warnings". This time, he has delivered a new promotional song "Follow You" via Spotify.
    Also, he shared the live video for "Follow You" from Silverlake in Los Angeles on his Facebook page.
    The album features 17-track and is available for pre-order on March 10.
    Alex Vargas kicks off his tour to promote his debut album at Kulturbolaget in Malmö, Sweden on March 31. The tour takes at 16 places in Europe. Learn more about tour dates, click here.

    Alex Vargas made a debut as a member of Vagabond when he was 17. He left the band in 2010, started a solo career.
    He wrote several songs for English progressive trance group Above & Beyond's fourth studio album "We Are All We Need", also he performed with them as a vocalist.
    He signed to Copenhagen Records in 2014, released a debut EP "Giving Up the Ghost".

  • source : Facebook
Recent Post
Latest News
Billboard Hot 100
Top 10
  • No.3
    "Meant To Be"
  • No.4
  • No.5
    "Look Alive"
  • No.6
    "The Middle"
  • No.8
    "I Like It"
  • No.9
    "Freaky Friday"
  • No.10
BBC Radio 1 Singles 40
Top 10
  • These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
  • No.5
    "These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)"
  • Lullaby (feat. Paloma Faith)
  • No.7
    "Lullaby (feat. Paloma Faith)"
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP