pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-03-10
  • Nicki Minaj Premieres New Songs “No Frauds”, “Changed It”, “Regret In Your Tears” Featuring Drake and Lil Wayne
  • American rapper and singer-songwriter Nicki Minaj has delivered three new songs "No Frauds”, “Changed It” and “Regret In Your Tears” via Spotify. This time, she teamed up with Drake and Lil Wayne.
    These songs are responded to Remy Ma's "Shether" and "Another One". Back in February 2017, Remy Ma released the Minaj diss song "Shether via SoundCloud. She alleged attacks were made by Minaj's "Swalla" and "Make Love".

    Nicki Minaj and Remy Ma have disagreed since 2007 each other. Nicki Minaj released "Dirty Money" in 2007, in which she sang "Tell that bitch with the crown to run it like Chris Brown" over a beat from Terror Squad's "Yeah Yeah Yeah." Remy Ma felt the line was a personal attack. Since then, both rappers have become bad relationship.

    "No Frauds" features Drake and Lil Wayne. The song was written by Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wayne and Brittany Hazzard.
    "Changed It" featuring Lil Wayne was written by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne and Noel Fisher.
    "Regret In Your Tears" was written by Nicki Minaj and Brittany Hazzard, in which she addressed her breakup with Meek Mill.

  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
Billboard Hot 100
Top 10
  • No.2
  • No.3
    "I Like It"
  • No.5
    "Girls Like You"
  • No.6
    "Lucid Dreams"
  • No.8
    "The Middle"
  • No.10
    "Meant To Be"
BBC Radio 1 Singles 40
Top 10
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP